We bring joy on three wheels!
Construire le mien

Maya

As part of our line of tricycles for kids with special needs, our Maya model is designed for our 3 to 6 years old newbie riders! Thanks to its excellent stability and customized features, the adaptive trike helps kids keep up with the other riders in the family and reach their therapy goals all the while having fun!

  • Stable
  • Easy to adjust
  • Smooth ride
  • Optimal size
  • Indoor and outdoor use
  • Highly customizable
  • Easy to disassemble
  • Easy to load
  • Durable

UGS : T-MA

Recommended : 3 to 6 years old

Construire le mien

Inca

Our Inca tricycle for handicapped children is suited for 9 to 13-year old riders. It has numerous adjustable functionalities to adapt a young user’s various requirements and limitations. It’s easy to board, and offers a stable, safe and fun handling. Not only it serves as an excellent orthopedic tool to help kids maintain or improve their physical abilities, it’s also a fun way to allow them to ride with friends!

BENEFITS

  • Excellent road handling
  • Stable
  • Optimal size
  • Safe
  • Indoor and outdoor use
  • Easy to adjust
  • Customizable
  • Easy to board
  • Cool and fun!

UGS : T-IN

Recommanded : 9 to 13 year old

Construire le mien

Zoulou

Our Zoulou model is one of our first adaptive tricycles for special needs children. Our 6 to 9-year-old riders can enjoy a nice outdoor ride with this stable, comfortable, highly customizable trike. Not only it can be adapted to any disabled child’s needs, it can last at least 3 years thanks to easily adjustable and removable components. It adapts as your child grows! Not only it will help kids interact socially with friends and family while having fun outside, it will also support them in achieving their physical therapy goals.

BENEFITS

  • Stable
  • Simple to adjust
  • Smooth ride
  • Optimal size
  • Easy to disassemble
  • Indoor and outdoor use
  • Highly customizable
  • Easy to load
  • Durable

UGS : T-ZO

Recommended : 5 to 9 years old

Construire le mien

Azteca

The Azteca model is Trivel’s large tricycle for special needs for our more mature riders from 12 years old and up. It features great stability and comfort with a slick and most modern look. The Azteca comes with 21 gears and offers a smooth and stable ride, thanks to its low centre of gravity. If you need a little push to face steep hills or strong winds, this large tricycle can be equipped with an optional Bionx electric-assist kit. Forget big and bulky-looking tricycles; the Azteca is the coolest-looking trike out there!

BENEFITS

  • Safe
  • Comfortable
  • Slick and cool-looking design
  • Easy to load
  • Stable
  • Smooth ride
  • Easy to adjust
  • Optimal size
  • Indoor and outdoor use
  • Long life cycle

UGS : T-AZ

Recommended : 12 years old and more

Construire le mien

T15

The T15 model is a great tricycle for a special needs child. Just like the Maya, it is suited for our littlest riders, aged from 3 to 5 years old. It features an outstanding stability and offers a ton of customizable options to adapt to any disabled child’s needs. The T15 helps kids reach their physical potential, but more importantly, it allows them to learn how to ride and experience the joys of a fun outdoor activity with their siblings, friends and parents!

BENEFITS

  • Stable
  • Customizable
  • Optimal size
  • Outdoor and indoor use
  • Easy to disassemble
  • Easy to adjust
  • Easy to load
  • Durable
  • Smooth ride

UGS : 1-TRI15

Recommended : 3 to 6 years old

Construire le mien

T20

As part of our T Series adaptive tricycles, the T20 model comes in after its little brother the T15. Designed for riders aged from 5 to 7 years old, it offers a very stable ride and a ton of customizable and adjustable features that can be adapted to suit any disabled child’s need. As a great orthopedic and recreational tool, the T20 can help kids achieve their physical therapy objectives, as well as have fun riding outdoors with their siblings, friends and parents!

BENEFITS

  • Easy to adjust
  • Stable
  • Easy to load
  • Highly customizable
  • Optimal size
  • Smooth ride
  • Indoor and outdoor use
  • Easy to disassemble
  • Durable

UGS : 1-TRI20

Recommended : 3 to 9 years old

Construire le mien

T25

The T25 is another great adapted tricycle from our T Series. Following the T20 in the product line, it is designed for riders aged between 7 and 9 years old. Parents and kids love it, as it is comfortable, offers a smooth and stable ride and is suited for any particular physical need, thanks to a ton of customizable features that are easily adjustable and removable. Not only it can help children with special needs to achieve their therapy goals, it can let them ride and interact with their friends, just like any other kid.

BENEFITS

  • Safe
  • Comfortable
  • Stable
  • Optimal size
  • Simple to adjust
  • Smooth ride
  • Highly customizable
  • Easy to load
  • Outdoor and indoor use
  • Fun!

UGS : 1-TRI25

Recommended : 5 to 9 years old

Construire le mien

T30

The T30 is the last of our T Series special needs tricycles. It is suited for riders aged between 9 and 11 years old. Just like the other tricycles in this product line, it offers a smooth and stable ride, is very comfortable and can be adapted for any physical requirements. We can upgrade the basic model with numerous adjustable and removable options. The T30 is not only great to help kids maintain or improve their physical condition, but it also allows them to enjoy a more active social life with their friends and family.

BENEFITS

  • Comfortable
  • Stable
  • Safe
  • Simple to adjust
  • Smooth ride
  • Optimal size
  • Easy to load
  • Customizable
  • Outdoor and indoor use
  • Fun!

UGS : 1-TRI30

Recommended : 9 à 13 years old

Construire le mien

T250

Our T250 model for handicapped kids is one of our most recent and innovative. With a stable, safe and fun handling, the T250 also makes kids happy by allowing them to ride with their friends and parents. Thanks to this highly customizable adapted tricycle, kids can have fun while doing physical therapy! The T250 has the longest life cycle on the market, since it can last a child from 4 to 10 years old. All you need to do is add, change or adjust components, and that’s it!

BENEFITS

  • Stable
  • So easy to adjust!
  • Excellent road handling
  • Easy to disassemble
  • Optimal size
  • Indoor and outdoor use
  • Highly customizable
  • Easy to tow
  • Long lasting
  • Easy to board
  • Cool!

UGS : T250

Recommanded : 3 to 9 year old

Construire le mien

T350

We introduced the T350 model as one of our most recent and innovative special needs trike designed to help disabled kids aged from 10 years old and up. As an awesome therapy and recreational tool, the T350 allows kids to ride along their friends and family all the while reaching their therapy objectives! Just like its little brother the T250, the T350 has the longest life cycle for a trike on the market. Simply remove and adjust components and the T350 will adapt as a child grows into adulthood! This means a child only needs these two adaptive tricycles, the T250 and T350, all throughout their life!

BENEFITS

  • Long-lasting
  • Stable
  • Smooth ride
  • Almost too easy to adjust
  • Optimal size
  • Indoor and outdoor use
  • Easy to disassemble
  • Highly customizable
  • Easy to tow
  • Easy to load
  • Fun!

UGS : T350

Recommended : 9 to 13 years old

We bring joy on three wheels!
Construire le mien

Maya

Notre modèle de tricycle pour enfant handicapé Maya est conçu pour les petits de 3 à 6 ans. Il offre une excellente stabilité et de multiples options personnalisables grâce auxquelles il peut s'adapter à chaque enfant, peu importe son handicap. Ce tricycle adapté aide les enfants à participer aux randonnées de la famille et à atteindre leurs objectifs de physiothérapie tout en s'amusant!

  • Stable
  • Facile à ajuster
  • Taille optimale
  • Utilisation intérieure et extérieure
  • Très personnalisable
  • Facile à désassembler
  • Facile à enjamber
  • Durable

UGS : T-MA

Recommandé : 3 à 6 ans

Construire le mien

Inca

Notre vélo pour handicapé Inca convient aux jeunes randonneurs de 9 à 13 ans. Ce tricycle comporte de nombreuses fonctions ajustables qui lui permettent de s’adapter aux exigences et limites physiques d’un jeune tricycliste. Il est facile à enjamber et offre une tenue de route stable, sécuritaire et agréable. Non seulement il fait office d’excellent équipement orthopédique pour aider les enfants à maintenir ou améliorer leur habiletés physiques, il est également fort amusant et leur permet de participer aux balades entre amis et d’interagir avec ces derniers!

AVANTAGES

  • Excellente tenue de route
  • Stable
  • Taille optimale
  • Sécuritaire
  • Usage intérieur et extérieur
  • Simple à ajuster
  • Personnalisable
  • Facile à enjamber
  • Cool et amusant!

UGS : T-IN

Recommandé : 9 à 13 ans

Construire le mien

Zoulou

Notre tricycle adapté Zoulou convient aux enfants ayant des besoins spéciaux âgés entre 6 et 9 ans. Ils peuvent s’amuser en balade avec la famille ou les copains grâce à ce tricycle confortable, personnalisable et stable. Non seulement il est possible d’adapter le Zoulou aux besoins spécifiques à un enfant, il peut également durer jusqu’à 3 ans grâce à de nombreuses options qui s’ajustent au fil du temps. En plus de permettre à un enfant d’interagir avec ses amis en se baladant sur trois roues, le tricycle l’aide à atteindre ses objectifs de physiothérapie et d’amliorer sa condition physique.

AVANTAGES

  • Stable
  • Simple à ajuster
  • Facile à pédaler et diriger
  • Taille optimale
  • Facile à désassembler
  • Utilisation extérieure et intérieure
  • Personnalisable
  • Facile à enjamber
  • Durable

UGS : T-ZO

Recommandé : 5 à 9 ans

Construire le mien

Azteca

L’Azteca est notre tricycle pour adulte handicapé convenant aussi bien à des adultes qu’à des adolescents de 12 ans et plus. Il est confortable et a un look des plus cools et modernes! L’Azteca vient avec un système à 21 vitesses et offre une excellente tenue de route. Il est très stable grâce à un centre de gravité bas. Si vous avez besoin d’un petit coup de main pour pédaler, nous pouvons munir l’Azteca d’une trousse d’assistance électrique Bionx. Oubliez les tricycles gros et encombrants; l’Azteca est le plus élégant et cool qui soit!

AVANTAGES

  • Sécuritaire
  • Confortable
  • Look cool
  • Facile à enjamber
  • Stable
  • Tenue de route exceptionnelle
  • Facile à ajuster
  • Utilisation intérieure et extérieure
  • Longue durée de vie

UGS : T-AZ

Recommandé : 12 ans et plus

Construire le mien

T15

Notre T15 est un excellent tricycle orthopédique pour enfant handicapé. Tout comme notre modèle Maya, il convient aux petits tricyclistes âgés de 3 à 5 ans. Il est très stable et confortable et ses options personnalisables lui permettent de s’adapter à n’importe quel enfant ayant des besoins spéciaux. Le T15 donne la chance à ces enfants de réaliser leur potentiel physique, mais également d’apprendre à pédaler et de vivre le bonheur d’une promenade avec leurs parents, frères et soeurs et copains!

  • Personnalisable
  • Stable
  • Taille optimale
  • Utilisation intérieure ou extérieure
  • Facile à ajuster
  • Facile à désassembler
  • Facile à enjamber
  • Durable

UGS : 1-TRI15

Recommandé : 3 à 6 ans

Construire le mien

T20

Parmi notre série T, notre tricycle adapté pour handicapé T20 suit son petit frère le T15. Il convient aux enfants âgés entre 5 et 7 ans et leur assure une tenue de route stable et sécuritaire. Nous pouvons munir ce tricycle adapté de nombreuses options personnalisables selon les besoins de l’enfant. En tant qu’excellent équipement orthopédique et récréatif, le T20 aide les petits à améliorer leur santé et condition physique tout en s’amusant avec leur famille et leurs amis sur leur bolide à trois roues!

AVANTAGES

  • Facile à ajuster
  • Stable
  • Facile à enjamber
  • Très personnalisable
  • Taille optimale
  • Tenue de route stable
  • Usage extérieur et intérieur
  • Facile à désassembler
  • Durable

UGS : 1-TRI20

Recommandé : 3 à 9 ans

Construire le mien

T25

Le T25 est un autre tricycle pour handicapés de notre série T. Suivant le T20 dans cette ligne de produits, le T25 convient aux enfants âgés entre 7 et 9 ans. Parents et enfants l’adorent; il est confortable et cool, offre une tenue de route stable et peut s’adapter à n’importe quel besoin physique, grâce à ses multiples options facilement modifiables et amovibles. Non seulement il aide les enfants aux besoins spéciaux à atteindre leurs objectifs de santé et de thérapie, il leur donne la chance d’interagir et de s’amuser avec leurs amis, comme devrait le faire tout enfant.

AVANTAGES

  • Sécuritaire
  • Confortable
  • Stable
  • Taille optimale
  • Simple à ajuster
  • Très personnalisable
  • Facile à enjamber
  • Usage intérieur comme extérieur
  • Amusant!

UGS : 1-TRI25

Recommandé : 5 à 9 ans

Construire le mien

T30

Le vélo T30 est notre plus grand tricycle pour handicapé de la série T. Il convient aux jeunes âgés entre 9 et 11 ans. Comme les autres tricycles de cette ligne de produits, il offre une tenue de route stable et agréable, est très confortable et peut s’adapter à toute limite physique. Nous pouvons ajouter au modèle de base de multiples options adaptées et modifiables. Le T30 est génial pour aider les enfants à maintenir ou améliorer leur condition physique, mais également pour qu’ils profitent pleinement d’une vie sociale active et remplie avec leur famille et leurs amis.

AVANTAGES

  • Confortable
  • Stable
  • Sécuritaire
  • Simple à ajuster
  • Excellente tenue de route
  • Taille optimale
  • Facile à enjamber
  • Personnalisable
  • Usage extérieur et intérieur
  • Amusant!

UGS : 1-TRI30

Recommandé : 9 à 13 ans

Construire le mien

T250

Le modèle de tricycle pour enfant handicapé T250 est l’un de nos plus récents et novateurs. Offrant une tenue de route stable, sécuritaire et agréable, le T250 contribue au bonheur des petits en leur donant la chance de rouler avec leurs parents et copains. Ce tricycle adapté très personnalisable aide les enfants à évoluer dans leur thérapie tout en s’amusant! Le T250 a la durée de vie la plus longue sur le marché, car il peut suivre un enfant dès l’âge de quatre ans, jusqu’à ce qu’il atteigne 10 ans. Il suffit simplement d’ajouter, de changer ou d’ajuster des composantes et le tour est joué!

AVANTAGES

  • Stable
  • Si facile à ajuster!
  • Excellente tenue de route
  • Facile à désassembler
  • Taille optimale
  • Usage extérieur et intérieur
  • Hautement personnalisable
  • Facile à remorquer
  • Longue durée de vie
  • Facile à enjamber
  • Cool!

UGS : T250

Recommandé : 3 à 9 ans

Construire le mien

T350

Notre tricycle pour handicapé T350 est l'un de nos modèles les plus récents et novateurs. Il convient aux enfants âgés de 10 ans et plus et même aux adultes! Le T350 est un outil thérapeutique et récréatif sans égal, car il permet aux enfants de s'amuser et de rouler avec la famille et les copains tout en améliorant leur condition physique et en contribuant à la réalisation de leurs objectifs en matière de physiothérapie. Tout comme son petit frère le T250, le T350 a la durée la plus longue sur le marché. Il suffit de retirer, d'ajouter ou d'ajuster des composantes et le tricycle s'adapte à mesure que l'enfant grandit et ce, jusqu'à l'âge adulte. Cela signifie qu'en tout, un enfant n'a réellement besoin que de deux tricycles, le T250 et T350, tout au long de sa vie, plutôt que trois ou quatre, voire cinq!

AVANTAGES

  • Solide
  • Stable
  • Longue durée de vie
  • Presque trop facile à ajuster!
  • Taille optimale
  • Usage intérieur et extérieur
  • Facile à désassembler
  • Très personnalisable
  • Facile à remorquer
  • Facile à enjamber
  • Amusant!

UGS : T350

Recommandé : 9 à 13 ans